1-704-787-1250 | 1-865-201-8357

NASHVILLE SERVSAFE CLASS & CERTIFICATION ENROLLMENT

Email or call us with any questions or comments you have about our services

865.201.8357 / Cinnamon@ifsso.com

  • Nashville Class Dates

    Monday, April 26, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, May 4, 2021

    Double Tree Nashville Airport

    2424 Atrium Way

    Nashville, TN 37214

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, June 10, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, June 30, 2021

    Double Tree Nashville Airport

    2424 Atrium Way

    Nashville, TN 37214

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, July 28, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, August 17, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, September 15, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, November 15, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, December 14, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Fill out my online form.

Copyright 2021 : Innovative Food Safety Solutions