1-704-787-1250 | 1-865-201-8357

ServSafe Class Schedule

All Class Times: 9:00am - 5:00pm

TENNESSEE

  • Chattanooga, TN

    Tuesday, November 16, 2021

    Hampton Inn Hamilton Place

    2014 Hamilton Place Blvd.

    Chattanooga, TN 37421

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, December 13, 2021

    Embassy Suites Hamilton Place

    2321 Lifestyle Way

    Chattanooga, TN 37421

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, January 26, 2022

    Embassy Suites Hamilton Place

    2321 Lifestyle Way

    Chattanooga, TN 37421

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, February 10, 2022

    Embassy Suites Hamilton Place

    2321 Lifestyle Way

    Chattanooga, TN 37421

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, March 8, 2022

    Embassy Suites Hamilton Place

    2321 Lifestyle Way

    Chattanooga, TN 37421

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, April 20, 2022

    Embassy Suites Hamilton Place

    2321 Lifestyle Way

    Chattanooga, TN 37421

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, May 17, 2022

    Embassy Suites Hamilton Place

    2321 Lifestyle Way

    Chattanooga, TN 37421

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, June 22, 2022

    Embassy Suites Hamilton Place

    2321 Lifestyle Way

    Chattanooga, TN 37421

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, July 13, 2022

    Embassy Suites Hamilton Place

    2321 Lifestyle Way

    Chattanooga, TN 37421

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Cookeville, TN

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

  • Jackson, TN

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

  • Johnson City, TN

    Thursday, November 18, 2021

    Summit Leadership Foundation

    3104 Hanover Rd.

    Johnson City, TN 37604

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, March 3, 2022

    Summit Leadership Foundation

    3104 Hanover Rd.

    Johnson City, TN 37604

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, May 19, 2022

    Summit Leadership Foundation

    3104 Hanover Rd.

    Johnson City, TN 37604

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Knoxville, TN

    Wednesday, November 17, 2021

    Holiday Inn Knoxville West

    9134 Executive Park Dr.

    Knoxville, TN 37923

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, December 6, 2021

    Holiday Inn Knoxville West

    9134 Executive Park Dr.

    Knoxville, TN 37923

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, January 25, 2022

    Holiday Inn Knoxville West

    9134 Executive Park Dr.

    Knoxville, TN 37923

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, February 9, 2022

    Holiday Inn Knoxville West

    9134 Executive Park Dr.

    Knoxville, TN 37923

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, March 7, 2022

    Holiday Inn Knoxville West

    9134 Executive Park Dr.

    Knoxville, TN 37923

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, April 21, 2022

    Holiday Inn Knoxville West

    9134 Executive Park Dr.

    Knoxville, TN 37923

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, May 18, 2022

    Holiday Inn Knoxville West

    9134 Executive Park Dr.

    Knoxville, TN 37923

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, June 16, 2022

    Holiday Inn Knoxville West

    9134 Executive Park Dr.

    Knoxville, TN 37923

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, July 11, 2022

    Holiday Inn Knoxville West

    9134 Executive Park Dr.

    Knoxville, TN 37923

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Memphis, TN

    Wednesday, December 15, 2021

    The Peabody

    149 Union Ave.

    Memphis, TN 38103

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, March 10, 2022

    The Peabody

    149 Union Ave.

    Memphis, TN 38103

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, June 23, 2022

    The Peabody

    149 Union Ave.

    Memphis, TN 38103

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Nashville, TN

    Monday, November 15, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, December 14, 2021

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, January 27, 2022

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, February 21, 2022

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, March 9, 2022

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, April 19, 2022

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, May 16, 2022

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, June 22, 2022

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, July 14, 2022

    Clarion Hotel Downtown

    211 N 1st St

    Nashville, TN 37213

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Pigeon Forge, TN

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

NORTH CAROLINA

  • Asheville, NC

    Tuesday, December 7, 2021

    Comfort Suites Outlet Center Mall

    890 Brevard Rd.

    Asheville, NC 28806

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, January 11, 2022

    Comfort Suites Outlet Center Mall

    890 Brevard Rd.

    Asheville, NC 28806

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022

    Comfort Suites Outlet Center Mall

    890 Brevard Rd.

    Asheville, NC 28806

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, March 2, 2022

    Comfort Suites Outlet Center Mall

    890 Brevard Rd.

    Asheville, NC 28806

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, April 13, 2022

    Comfort Suites Outlet Center Mall

    890 Brevard Rd.

    Asheville, NC 28806

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, May 4, 2022

    Comfort Suites Outlet Center Mall

    890 Brevard Rd.

    Asheville, NC 28806

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, June 7, 2022

    Comfort Suites Outlet Center Mall

    890 Brevard Rd.

    Asheville, NC 28806

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

  • Charlotte, NC

    Tuesday, November 2, 2021

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, December 8, 2021

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, January 12, 2022

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, February 2, 2022

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, March 1, 2022

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, April 7, 2022

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, May 3, 2022

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, June 8, 2022

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, July 6, 2022

    Holiday Inn Express Charlotte Airport

    108 Airport Commons Dr.

    Charlotte, NC 28208

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Concord / Kannapolis, NC

    Wednesday, November 10, 2021

    Hampton Inn & Suites Concord

    9850 Weddington Road Ext.

    Concord, NC 28027

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, January 13, 2022

    Hampton Inn & Suites Concord

    9850 Weddington Road Ext.

    Concord, NC 28027

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, February 7, 2022

    Hampton Inn & Suites Concord

    9850 Weddington Road Ext.

    Concord, NC 28027

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022

    Hampton Inn & Suites Concord

    9850 Weddington Road Ext.

    Concord, NC 28027

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, April 12, 2022

    Hampton Inn & Suites Concord

    9850 Weddington Road Ext.

    Concord, NC 28027

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, May 11, 2022

    Hampton Inn & Suites Concord

    9850 Weddington Road Ext.

    Concord, NC 28027

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, June 13, 2022

    Hampton Inn & Suites Concord

    9850 Weddington Road Ext.

    Concord, NC 28027

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, July 7, 2022

    Hampton Inn & Suites Concord

    9850 Weddington Road Ext.

    Concord, NC 28027

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Durham/Chapel Hill Area, NC

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

  • Elizabethtown, NC

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

  • Greensboro, NC

    Wednesday, November 3, 2021

    Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport

    6426 Burnt Poplar Rd.

    Greensboro, NC 27409

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, December 9, 2021

    Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport

    6426 Burnt Poplar Rd.

    Greensboro, NC 27409

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, February 3, 2022

    Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport

    6426 Burnt Poplar Rd.

    Greensboro, NC 27409

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, April 11, 2022

    Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport

    6426 Burnt Poplar Rd.

    Greensboro, NC 27409

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, June 9, 2022

    Holiday Inn Greensboro Airport

    6426 Burnt Poplar Rd.

    Greensboro, NC 27409

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Hickory, NC

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

  • New Bern/Morehead, NC

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES

    AT THIS TIME.

  • Pittsboro, NC

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

  • Raleigh, NC

    Monday, November 8, 2021

    Double Tree by Hilton Crabtree Valley Mall

    4100 Glenwood Ave.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, December 6, 2021

    Double Tree by Hilton Crabtree Valley Mall

    4100 Glenwood Ave.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, January 10, 2022

    Double Tree by Hilton Crabtree Valley Mall

    4100 Glenwood Ave.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Wednesday, February 16, 2022

    Double Tree by Hilton Crabtree Valley Mall

    4100 Glenwood Ave.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, March 28, 2022

    Double Tree by Hilton Crabtree Valley Mall

    4100 Glenwood Ave.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, April 25, 2022

    Double Tree by Hilton Crabtree Valley Mall

    4100 Glenwood Ave.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, May 23, 2022

    Double Tree by Hilton Crabtree Valley Mall

    4100 Glenwood Ave.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, June 27, 2022

    Double Tree by Hilton Crabtree Valley Mall

    4100 Glenwood Ave.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, July 19, 2022

    Double Tree by Hilton Crabtree Valley Mall

    4100 Glenwood Ave.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Rutherfordton/Spindale, NC

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

  • Smithfield, NC

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

  • Southport, NC

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

  • Wilmington, NC

    Tuesday, November 9, 2021

    Homewood Suites Mayfare

    6732 Swan Mill Road

    Wilmington, NC 28405

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, February 28, 2022

    Homewood Suites Mayfare

    6732 Swan Mill Road

    Wilmington, NC 28405

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Thursday, May 12, 2022

    Homewood Suites Mayfare

    6732 Swan Mill Road

    Wilmington, NC 28405

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, July 18, 2022

    Homewood Suites Mayfare

    6732 Swan Mill Road

    Wilmington, NC 28405

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Winston-Salem, NC

    Thursday, November 11, 2021

    Double Tree University

    5790 University Pkwy.

    Winston-Salem, NC 27105

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Monday, March 14, 2022

    Double Tree University

    5790 University Pkwy.

    Winston-Salem, NC 27105

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, May 10, 2022

    Double Tree University

    5790 University Pkwy.

    Winston-Salem, NC 27105

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

SOUTH CAROLINA

  • Columbia, SC

    Monday, January 31, 2022

    Comfort Suites at Harbison

    750 Saturn Pkwy, 103 Harbison Blvd. Ext

    Columbia, SC 29212

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, April 5, 2022

    Comfort Suites at Harbison

    750 Saturn Pkwy, 103 Harbison Blvd. Ext

    Columbia, SC 29212

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

     

    Tuesday, June 14, 2022

    Comfort Suites at Harbison

    750 Saturn Pkwy, 103 Harbison Blvd. Ext

    Columbia, SC 29212

    Class Times 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Spartanburg, SC

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

VIRGINIA

  • Richmond, VA

    THERE ARE NO AVAILABLE CLASSES AT THIS TIME.

     

Copyright 2021 : Innovative Food Safety Solutions